

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Virginia Geographical Information Network Advisory Board

Delegate James A. Leftwich, Jr			
Chairman			
78th District			

Douglas Richmond Vice Chair Virginia Association of Surveyors

Senator Adam P. Ebbin 30th District

Senator David R. Suetterlein 19th District

Delegate Lashrecse D. Aird 63rd District

Delegate Glenn R. Davis, Jr. 84th District

Delegate Thomas C. Wright, Jr. 61^{st} District

Nelson P. Moe CIO of the Commonwealth (VITA)

Dr. Hua Liu Old Dominion University

> Elaine Roop VA811

Stephen Moret Director of VEDP

Clyde Cristman Director of VDCR

Stephen C. Brich VDOT Commissioner

John Watkins Private Business

Pravin Mathur Private Business

Turner Perrow City of Lynchburg

Meeting Agenda

July 24, 2019, 10:00 AM

Virginia Information Technologies Agency James Monroe Building - 16th Floor Conference Room 101 North 14th Street, Richmond, VA 23219 Joe Sewash VGIN Coordinator (804) 298-3123

Terry D. Mayo Board Administrative Assistant (804) 786-0517

1.	Call to Order	Chairman
2.	Approval of Meeting Minutes	Chairman
3.	Data Coordination in Virginia	Carlos Rivero, Chief Data Officer
4.	VGIN Update	Joe Sewash, VGIN Coordinator
5.	2022 Datum Update	Vickie Anglin, Fairfax County
6.	Next Generation 9-1-1 Deployment and GIS Update	Stefanie McGuffin, ISP Operations Manager
		Matt Gerike, VGIN Geospatial Program Specialist
7.	VGIN Strategic Planning: Update	Joe Sewash, VGIN Coordinator
8	Review of VGIN Advisory Board and VGIN responsibilities in Code of Virginia	Joe Sewash, VGIN Coordinator
8.	Old Business	Chairman
9.	New Business	Chairman
10.	Public Comment	Chairman

Chairman

11. Meeting Adjournment