

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Virginia 9-1-1 Services Board

Jeffrey D. Stern Chairman VDEM

Jim Junkins Vice Chaiman Harrisonburg-Rockingham ECC

David A. Von Moll Treasurer Comptroller

Richard C. Clark Chief of Police City of Galax

Terry Ellis Virginia Cable Telecommunications Association

Danny Garrison Richmond Ambulance Authority

Dennis E. Hale Chief of Fire & EMS Dinwiddie County

Honorable Kevin W. Hall Sheriff of the City of Covington

> Diane Harding Verizon Wireless

Robert Layman AT & T

Anthony McDowell Fire Chief Henrico County

Jeffrey T. Merriman Verizon Communications

> Lee W. Miller III Captain Virginia State Police

> > Nelson P. Moe CIO - VITA

Kathleen Seay Hanover County

Jolena Young Twin County

Megan Peterson Office of the Governor Dorothy Spears-Dean PSC Coordinator (804) 416-6201

Terry D. Mayo Board Administrative Assistant (804) 416-6197

PSAP Grant Committee Meeting Agenda December 8, 2016 10:00 am – 1:00 pm Room 1222

1.	Call Meeting to Order
2.	Minutes from Sept 15 th Meeting
3.	FY18 PSAP Grant Applications Lisa Nicholson
	• Consensus applications (meet PSAP Grant Program Guidelines)
	• Consensus applications (meet PSAP Grant Program Guidelines with modification)
	• Applications not recommended for funding (grant request is ineligible or has been withdrawn)
	• Applications requiring PGC review
4.	PSAP Grant Program's Role in NG9-1-1 Dorothy Spears-Dean
5.	Metrics for PSAP Grant Program Lisa Nicholson
6.	PGC Report to Board Dorothy Spears-Dean
7.	Public Comment and Closing

Next Meeting Date – February 2017 (Date to be determined during Dec 8th meeting)