Friday, December 9, 2016 General Assembly Building 6th Floor Speaker's Conference Room 10:00 a.m. AGENDA

I. <u>CALL TO ORDER /INTRODUCTIONS</u> Delegate Jackson H. Miller, Chairman

II. APPROVAL OF MINUTES

III. EXECUTIVE FINANCE COMMITTEE REPORT Anthony Carmichael

IV. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S REPORT Angela D. Coleman

V. <u>VASAPDA REPORT</u> Cindy Sheffield

VI. RECOGNITION

VII. PROPOSED MEETING DATES FOR 2017

March 17, 2017 June 9, 2017 September 15, 2017 December 8, 2017

VIII. EXECUTIVE SESSION

IX. ADJOURNMENT

Members:

Delegate Jackson H. Miller, Chairman Sheriff Michael L. Wade, Vice Chairman Senator Richard H. Stuart Senator Glen H. Sturtevant, Jr. Delegate David J. Toscano Delegate Richard L. Morris Delegate G.M. "Manoli" Loupassi The Honorable George D. Varoutsos The Honorable Mary Jane Hall The Honorable Gino W. Williams

Mr. John Saunders Ms. Mellie Randall Ms. Pat Eggleston Mr. Anthony Carmichael Ms. Mary Read Gillispie

Staff:

Ms. Angela D. Coleman, Executive Director Mr. Oscar Brinson, Legal Counsel