

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA Virginia Geographical Information Network Advisory Board

Delegate Richard L. Anderson Chairman

> Christopher R. Knights Vice Chairman

Delegate Lashrecse D. Aird 63rd District

Delegate James A. Leftwich, Jr. 78th District

Delegate 1. Scott Lingamfelter 31st District

> Senator Adam P. Ebbin 30th District

Senator David R. Suetterlein 19th District

Nelson P. Moe CIO of the Commonwealth (VITA)

> Constance Brennan Board of Supervisors Nelson County

Charles W. Donato Dominion Resources

Dr. Hua Liu Old Dominion University

John M. Palatiello Private Sector, Reston

Douglas Richmond Virginia Association of Surveyors

> Elaine Roop Utility Industry

Vacant Director of VEDP

Clyde Cristman Director of VDCR

Charlie Kilpatrick VDOT Commissioner

Meeting Agenda

April 27, 2017, 10:00 AM Commonwealth Enterprise Solutions Center Steve Marzolf Acting Coordinator (804) 416-6019

Terry D. Mayo Board Administrative Assistant (804) 416-6197

1.	Call to Order	Chairman
2.	Approval of Meeting Minutes	Chairman
3.	VBMP Imagery Program update	Program Manager
4.	Orthophotography Procurement and Licensed Land Surveyor Discussion (continued from October meeting)	Chairman
5.	Old Business	Chairman
6.	New Business	Chairman
	Meeting Location	ISP Director
	• Board Letterhead	ISP Director
7.	Public Comment	Chairman
8.	Meeting Adjournment	Chairman