

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Commission

Senator Richard H. Stuart Chairman on the

Virginia Alcohol Safety Action Program (VASAP)

QUARTERLY BOARD MEETING

Friday, December 9, 2022 Senate Committee Room A Pocahontas Building 900 E. Main Street, Richmond, Virginia 23219 11:00 a.m. AGENDA

- I. <u>CALL TO ORDER /INTRODUCTIONS</u> Senator Richard H. Stuart, Chairman
- II. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- III. <u>DISCUSSION OF LEGISLATION</u> Commission Members
- IV. <u>FY 2023 BULL RUN ASAP BUDGET DISCUSSION</u> Jaime Moran
- V. <u>ALEXANDRIA ASAP UPDATE</u> Christopher Morris and Rohan Williams
- VI. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S REPORT Angela D. Coleman
- VII. PETITION 375 TO AMEND 24VAC35-60-20
- VIII. <u>VASAP DIRECTORS' ASSOCIATION REPORT</u> Miles Bobbitt
 - IX. EXECUTIVE SESSION
 - X. <u>2023 MEETING DATES</u> March 24th June 9th September 15th December 8th
 - XI. ADJOURNMENT

Members:

Senator Richard H. Stuart, Chairman Mr. John Saunders, Vice Chairman Senator Scott Surovell Delegate James A. "Jay" Leftwich, Jr. Delegate Don L. Scott, Jr. Delegate Timothy V. Anderson Delegate Wren M. Williams The Honorable George D. Varoutsos The Honorable Mary Jane Hall The Honorable Gino Williams Ms. Margaret Steele Ms. Pat Eggleston Ms. Krystal Hullette Ms. Tara Smith

Staff: Ms. Angela D. Coleman, Executive Director Angela D. Coleman Executive Director

1111 E. Main St., Suite 801, Richmond, Virginia 23219, Voice (804) 786-5895, Fax (804) 786-6286