

## COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

## Virginia Geographical Information Network Advisory Board

Delegate Richard L. Anderson Chairman

> Christopher R. Knights Vice Chairman

Delegate Lashrecse D. Aird 63<sup>rd</sup> District

Delegate James A. Leftwich, Jr. 78<sup>th</sup> District

Delegate 1. Scott Lingamfelter 31<sup>st</sup> District

Senator Adam P. Ebbin 30th District

Senator David R. Suetterlein 19<sup>th</sup> District

Nelson P. Moe CIO of the Commonwealth (VITA)

> Constance Brennan Board of Supervisors Nelson County

Charles W. Donato Dominion Resources

Dr. Hua Liu Old Dominion University

John M. Palatiello Private Sector, Reston

Douglas Richmond Virginia Association of Surveyors

> Elaine Roop Utility Industry

Vacant Director of VEDP

Clyde Cristman Director of VDCR

Charlie Kilpatrick VDOT Commissioner

## **Meeting Agenda**

November 13, 2017, 10:00 AM VITA Commonwealth Enterprise Solutions Center 11751 Meadowville Lane, Chester, Virginia 23836 Steve Marzolf Acting Coordinator (804) 416-6019

Terry D. Mayo Board Administrative Assistant (804) 416-6197

1. Call to Order Chairman

2. Approval of Meeting Minutes Chairman

3. NSRS Modernization/New Datum Scott Lokken, NOAA/NOS

4. Smart Cities Karen Jackson,

Secretary of Technology

5. Next Generation 9-1-1 Update Dorothy Spears-Dean,

**PSC** Coordinator

5. Old Business Chairman

7. New Business Chairman

8. Public Comment Chairman

9. Meeting Adjournment Chairman