

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Commission on the

Senator Richard H. Stuart Chairman

Virginia Alcohol Safety Action Program (VASAP)

Angela D. Coleman Executive Director

QUARTERLY BOARD MEETING

Friday, March 28, 2025 Senate Room A General Assembly Building 201 N. 9th Street Richmond, VA 23219 10:00 am AGENDA

- I. <u>CALL TO ORDER /INTRODUCTIONS</u> Senator Richard H. Stuart, Chairman
- II. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- III. <u>SPECIAL RECOGNITION</u> Ms. Angela D. Coleman and Commission Members
- IV. ELECTION OF NEW VICE CHAIR
- V. <u>LEGISLATIVE REVIEW</u> Commission Members and Commission Staff
- VI. INTELLIGENT SPEED ASSISTANCE DEVICE PRESENTATION LifeSafer
- VII. <u>REMOTE ALCOHOL MONITORING DISCUSSION FOLLOW-UP</u> Mr. Christopher Morris
- VIII. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S REPORT
- IX. EXECUTIVE SESSION
- X. 2025 MEETING DATES June 6 September 19 December 5
- XI. ADJOURNMENT

Members:

Senator Richard H. Stuart, Chairman The Honorable Gino Williams Mr. John Saunders, Vice Chairman Ms. Margaret Steele Ms. Pat Eggleston Senator Scott A. Surovell Delegate James A. "Jay" Leftwich, Jr. Ms. Krystal Hullette Delegate Patrick A. Hope Ms. Loren "Ashley" Cole Delegate Rae C. Cousins Delegate Atoosa R. Reaser Staff: The Honorable George D. Varoutsos Ms. Angela D. Coleman, Executive Director The Honorable Mary Jane Hall 1111 E. Main St., Suite 801, Richmond, Virginia 23219, Voice (804) 786-5895, Fax (804) 786-6286