

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Commission

on the

Virginia Alcohol Safety Action Program (VASAP)

Angela D. Coleman Executive Director

QUARTERLY BOARD MEETING

Friday, June 6, 2025 Senate Room A General Assembly Building 201 N. 9th Street Richmond, VA 23219 10:00 am AGENDA

- I. <u>CALL TO ORDER /INTRODUCTIONS</u> Senator Richard H. Stuart, Chairman
- II. APPROVAL OF MINUTES

December 6, 2024

March 28, 2025

- III. ELECTION OF VICE CHAIR
- IV. <u>REVIEW/APPROVAL OF REGULATIONS INTELLIGENT SPEED ASSISTANCE DEVICE</u> Commission Staff
- V. <u>REVIEW/APPROVAL OF FY 26 LOCAL ASAP BUDGETS</u> Commission Staff
- VI. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S REPORT
- VII. EXECUTIVE SESSION
- VIII. <u>2025 MEETING DATES</u> September 19 December 5
- IX. ADJOURNMENT

Members:

Senator Richard H. Stuart, Chairman Senator Scott A. Surovell Delegate James A. "Jay" Leftwich, Jr. Delegate Patrick A. Hope Delegate Rae C. Cousins Delegate Atoosa R. Reaser The Honorable George D. Varoutsos The Honorable Mary Jane Hall

The Honorable Gino Williams Ms. Margaret Steele Ms. Krystal Hullette Ms. Loren "Ashley" Cole

Staff: Ms. Angela D. Coleman, Executive Director